Important Dates
Submit Papers (closed)
By 1 March 2016
Extended to 22 March 2016
Notify Acceptance
1 June 2016
Registration Opens
1 June 2016
Final Paper Due
1 July 2016
Extended to 15 July 2016
Author Registration
1 July 2016
Extended to 15 July 2016

Organizing Committee

Organizing Chair

Tritos LAOSIRIHONGTHONG, Thammasat University

Program Chair

Kah Hin CHAI, National University of Singapore


Krishna BOONYACHAI, Thailand Management Association
Nathasit GERDSRI, Mahidol University
Kommate JITVANICHPHAIBOOL, ThaiST, National Science Technology and Innovation Policy Office
Carman Ka Man LEE, Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Annapoornima SUBRAMANIAN, National University of Singapore
Poomporn THAMSATITDEJ, Mahidol University
Chark TINGSABHAT, Thai-Nichi Institute of Technology
Anil VARMA, Singapore Polytechnic